img 1Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2018 of SUPRO was held on March 31, 2019, at SUPRO Secretariat, Shyamoli, Dhaka. Chairperson of SUPRO S.M. Harun Or Rashid Lal presided over the AGM and General Secretary of SUPRO, M A Quader welcomed all members. Resolution of last meeting was presented and approved in the AGM. Annual Program Report 2018 and Audit Report 2018 was also approved.
Finally, the last agenda was to elect new Executive Board (EB). The new EB board was formed through election in the AGM. The newly elected EB Board is comprised of the honorable national council members below:
Chairperson: Abdul Awal, Vice-chairperson: Ahmed Swapan Mahmud, Vice-chairperson: Shorifa Khatun, General Secretary: Mozibur Rahman, Joint-Secretary: Daisy Ahmed, Treasurer: Manju Rani Pramanik, Member : S.M. Harun Or Rashid Lal, Member: M A Quader, Member: Motiur Rahman


Facebook LikeBox

SUPRO Action Areas Map

supro map english

Go to top